November 11, 2015

Contact Us

Canadian Chapters:

General Inquiries: info@notjusttourists.com

NJT- Toronto
Email: info@njttoronto.com
Phone: (647) 528-5029

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
214 Wright Ave. Toronto, ON

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: 819-426-3695

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: 905-646-5110

NJT – Simcoe Country (Barrie)
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: 705-322-2155

NJT – Calgary
Email: njt.cal@gmail.com
Phone: 403-271-8893 and 306-561-7177

NJT – Manitoba
Email: manitoba@notjusttourists.com
Phone: 204-694-8869

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@notjusttourists.com

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@notjusttourists.com

NJT- York University
Email: york@notjusttourists.com

NJT- Bristol UK
Email: bristol@notjusttourists.com

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@notjusttourists.com

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@notjusttourists.com