November 11, 2015

Contact Us

General Inquiries: info@notjusttourists.com
(819) 983-8013


Canadian Chapters:

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@notjusttourists.com
(902) 999-2057

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (343) 363-6507

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@notjusttourists.com

NJT – Manitoba
Email: manitoba@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (204) 694-8869

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: (905) 646-5110

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: (819) 983-8013

NJT – Simcoe County 
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: (705) 322-2155

NJT- Toronto
Email: info@njttoronto.com
Phone: (647) 528-5029

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
214 Wright Ave. Toronto, ON

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@notjusttourists.com

NJT- York University
Email: york@notjusttourists.com


German Chapters:

NJT- Berlin
Email: berlin@notjusttourists.com


UK Chapters:

NJT- Bristol, UK
Email: bristol@notjusttourists.com


US Chapters:

NJT- Orange County, California
Email: oc@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (714) 997-5910