November 11, 2015

Packing Party

Details for each Packing Party:

WHO: NJT volunteers; medical professionals will be on hand so no medical experience is required

WHAT: Sorting as well as packing supplies for future travelers

WHAT TO BRING: Old full sized suitcases, if possible

WHEN/WHERE:

NJT Toronto:

Every Wednesday at around 6:15 PM unless otherwise noted, at the Emmanuel Howard Park United Church – 241 Wright Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 1L3- In the basement (across from the gym).

Contact Chapters For Details:

NJT – Calgary
Email: calgary@notjusttourists.com
(403) 608 7129

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@notjusttourists.com
(902) 999-2057

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (343) 363-6507

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@notjusttourists.com

NJT – Manitoba
Email: manitoba@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (204) 694-8869

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: (905) 646-5110

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: (819) 983-8013/ (819)-426-3695

NJT – Simcoe Country 
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: (705) 322-2155

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
214 Wright Ave. Toronto, ON

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@notjusttourists.com

NJT- York University
Email: york@notjusttourists.com


UK Chapters:

NJT- Bristol, UK
Email: bristol@notjusttourists.com


US Chapters:

NJT- Orange County, California
Email: oc@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (714) 997-5910

Hope to see you there!