November 11, 2015

Donate Suitcases

Suitcase-Drive_LR1Donations of full-sized suitcases (large) are extremely welcome. They should be clean, fairly light, be able to close easily, and in good condition.

Remember, suitcases are always left in the recipient country so replacements are always needed!

Suitcase Drop Off Locations:

 

NJT Toronto:

Roncesvalles United Church – 241 Wright Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 1L3- Monday-Friday 9:30-4:30, Wednesdays 6-9 Pm

Contact Chapters For Details:

NJT – Calgary
Email: calgary@notjusttourists.com
(403) 608 7129

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@notjusttourists.com
(902) 999-2057

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (343) 363-6507

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@notjusttourists.com

NJT – Manitoba
Email: manitoba@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (204) 694-8869

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: (905) 646-5110

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: (819) 983-8013/ (819)-426-3695

NJT – Simcoe Country 
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: (705) 322-2155

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
214 Wright Ave. Toronto, ON

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@notjusttourists.com

NJT- York University
Email: york@notjusttourists.com


UK Chapters:

NJT- Bristol, UK
Email: bristol@notjusttourists.com


US Chapters:

NJT- Orange County, California
Email: oc@notjusttourists.com
Phone: (714) 997-5910